Kontakt

Možete nas kontaktirati.....

Mađarska Nemačka Rumunija Slovačka Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Klara Valter Dejan Brkic Galina Mazic Juraj Krizov Slobodan Karagic
Business Development Manager Director of Sales DACH Director of Sales Director of Sales Global Pack Supplies (uk)ltd
klara.valter@globalpack.hu dejanbrkic@globalpack.hu galina.mazic@globalpack.hu juraj.krizov@globalpack.hu sales@globalpack.uk
tel: +36 1 550 7381 tel: +43 72 090 2194 tel: +40 31 229 53 43 tel: +421 2 3352 78 39 tel: +44 743 540 4547
Adress: Courtfield Gardens 6
Zip code: W13 0EZ
Fekete Tamas Jovica Vucinic
Director of Sales Sales representative DACH
fekete.tamas@globalpack.hu j.vuchinic@globalpack.hu
tel: +36 1 550 7381
mob: +36 70 908 7900
tel: +43 72 077 5977
Nagy Szilárd Benjamin
Sales Manager
nagy.szilard@globalpack.hu
tel: +36-70/908-0142
Ivica Vidakovic
Sales representative
sales@globalpack.hu
tel: +36 1 550 7942

Logistic Manager



Attila Csikós

csikos.attila@globalpack.hu

tel: +36 1 5507-603

Customer Care Officer



Ilma Agoston

Ilma.agoston@globalpack.hu

tel: +36 1 550 7603

Srbija Hrvatska
Zoran Skorupan Predrag Jojkic
Regional sales director Sales Representative
zoran.skorupan@tapensgroup.rs predrag.jojkic@globalpack.hu
tel: +381 21 301 81 30
mob: +381 65 80 800 37
+381 69 54 10 555
tel: +385 1 775 7295
tel: +385 1 775 7245
Stefan Mijailovic
Sales Representative
stefan.mijailovic@tapensgroup.rs
tel: +381 21 301 81 30
Mara Kolundzija
PR Manager
mara.kolundzija@globalpack.hu
tel: +381 21 382 89 32
Mirko Popovic
IT Manager
it.support@globalpack.hu

Logistic Manager



Stefan Milutinovic

stefan.milutinovic@tapensgroup.rs

tel: +381 21 301 81 30

Customer Care Officer



Marija Cicic

marija.cicic@tapensgroup.rs

tel: +381 21 301 79 79



Follow & Share

Back to Top